Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.306 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ClubdElf"
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Stella Blue on 2002-09-09 - Club dElf
Challaba, Trance Meeting->Fire In The Brain->Big Light In Sky, Sidi Rabi Dream Wanderer->The Tingler->Quilty->Mogador->Jungle Adagio, New 3
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 227 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2002-12-05 - Club dElf
Mogador->Dream Wanderer->Trance Meeting, Sabar 1, Sabar 2, The Tingler->As Above, Jungle Adagio, Salvia, Gnawa Tune
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,280 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Stella Blue on 2002-09-09 - Club dElf
Challaba, Trance Meeting>Fire In The Brain>Big Light In Sky, Sidi Rabi Dream Wanderer>The Tingler>Quilty>Mogador>Jungle Adagio, New 3
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 234 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Cat's Cradle on 2002-03-29 - Club dElf
Set I: Left Hand Of Clyde->Dreams Met (Yes)->Bass Beatbox->Moroccan Tune->Sidi Rabi Set II: The Tingler->Mogador->Trance Meeting, Challahba
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 634 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Creekside Jamboree on 2002-05-31 - Club dElf
Left Hand Of Clyde->Wetbones->As Above->Jungle Adagio->Mogador->E Thing->Bass Beatbox, Mr Rourke->The Tingler->Big Light In Sky, Gnawa Tune*->New 3
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Mercury Lounge on 2002-03-31 - Club dElf
Set I: Left Hand Of Clyde->Scorpionic->Quilty->Dreams Met (Yes)->Moroccan Tune, Challahba Set II: The Tingler->Route Of The Root->Big Light In Sky->Sidi Rabi, Bass Beatbox
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 538 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2004-02-19 - Club dElf
disc 1 1. intros 0:29 2. softly 28:05 3. salvia 16:00 4. fire in the brain 13:18 disc 2 1. sha'abi 3:20 2. durga ( new tune ) 12:32 3. intros 0:55 4. anawar brahem song 5:30 5. scorpionic 15:58 6. sidi rabi 14:03 7. new 3 8:12
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,400 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Tonic on 2001-02-28 - Club dElf
Soundcheck: Challahba, Vision Of Kali Early Show: The Tingler->Big Light In Sky, Sidi Rabi, Make Me The Sergeant (Down In The Hole), Left Hand Of Clyde Pt. 1-3 Late Show: Scorpionic->Bass Beatbox->Last Business->Jungle Adagio, Challahba, As Above->Vision of Kali, Shadow's Shift
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 863 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2003-06-26 - Jason Mraz
Set 1 1. Intro 2. Common Pleasure 3. I'll Do Anything Three Little Birds, Beautiful +^ 4. Unfold 5. The Remedy 6. Curbside Prophet * 7. At Last intro * 8. Sleep All Day * 9. You and I Both * Set 3 Encore 1. John Popper re: Joey Harrington 2. Imagine * $ 3. The Joker +* # -> teases of Crimson & Clover -> Hang on Sloopy -> Don't Come Round Here No More -> The Joker -> Opera Outro 4. Piano Man + % 5. No Woman, No Cry +* ^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,599 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Shibuya On-Air East on 2004-02-24 - Jason Mraz
Disk 1: 01 - Future Boy * 02 - Tonight, not again 03 - You & I both 04 - So Unusual 05 - Absolutely Zero (remixed version) 06 - I'll do anything 07 - 1,000 things 08 - Unfold 09 - Common Pleasure 10 - Older Lover, undercover 11 - 'Thank You' story 12 - Thank You 13 - Curbside Prophet 14 - I can't go for that Disk 2: 01 - I can't go for that > 02 - No Stopping Us 03 - The Remedy (I won't worry) 04 - Sleep all day (Disco version) -------- 05 - E: Too much food
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2003-06-13 - Jason Mraz
01 - Intro 02 - Curbside Prophet 03 - You and I Both 04 - Sleep All Day 05 - Who Needs Shelter 06 - Unfold 07 - Summer Breeze (Seals & Croft Cover) 08 - The Remedy 09 - Too Much Food 10 - I'll Do Anything w/One Love 11 - No Stopping Us
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Lizard Lounge on 2004-05-20 - Club dElf
Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 Like A Silence-> 15:01 Tr-02 Improv->As Above(@5:57)-> 19:44 Tr-03 Salvia-> 10:40 Tr-04 Big Light In Sky 13:07 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-05 Scorpionic->?(@15:57) 24:48 Set 2 Disc 2 cont. Tr-01 The Tingler-> 11:03 Tr-02 The Tingler (Cont'd) 19:14 Set 2 cont Disc 3 Tr-03 Trance Meeting-> 17:18 Tr-04 Bass Beatbox
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Knitting Factory on 2000-04-20 - Club dElf
Improv->Now I Understand->Trance Meeting->Samba Morocco->Make Me The Sargeant/Down In The Hole, Jungle Adagio->Down In The Wormhole, Left Hand of Clyde Improv->Invisible Landscape, Route of the Root, Bass Beatbox->Fire In The Brain->Improv->Bass Beatbox->Ektal->As Above->Actual Smiles
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at The Fire at the Philadelphia Bar and Grill on 2003-01-10 - Jason Mraz
d1t01 Introduction 02:55 d1t02 The Remedy (I Won't Worry) 03:36 d1t03 Common Pleasure 06:48 d1t04 I'll Do Anything {One Love @} 04:17 d1t05 Rocket Man $ 04:05 d1t06 On Love, In Sadness 04:47 d1t07 Who Needs Shelter? 07:27 d1t08 {Stuck on You #} --> Dream Life of Rand McNally 08:39 d2t01 Unfold 05:24 d2t02 1000 Things 04:35 d2t03 Older Lover 05:02 d2t04 Future Boy --> 04:40 d2t05 Curbside Prophet 06:43 d2t06 You And I Both 04:50 d2t07 At Last % --> 03:49 d2t08 Sleep All Day 05:58 @ Bob Marley cov...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,443 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Spreckels Theatre on 2003-02-01 - Jason Mraz
d1t01 - Tonight (Not Again) d1t02 - Common Pleasure d1t03 - "I set out for San Diego ..." d1t04 - You & I both d1t05 - 'Who needs shelter?' story d1t06 - Who needs shelter? d1t07 - 1000 things d1t08 - Unfold d1t09 - Toca's joke d1t10 - Better d1t11 - Dreamlife of Rand McNally (with 'Stuck on you'% intro) d1t12 - Future Boy > d2t01 - Curbside Prophet d2t02 - The Remedy (I won't worry) d2t03 - I'll do anything (with 'One Love'& tag) d2t04 - Too much food d2t05 - The boy is gone d2t06 - On love, in...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,189 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2002-05-09 - Club dElf
Like A Silence-> Now I Understand-> New 9-> Crimson (working title)-> Vishnu Dub* Band Intros So Below Jungle Adagio As Above-> Wetbones Band Intros Quilty 1. Like a Silence > 2. Now I Understand > 3. New 9 > 4. Crimson > 5. Vishnu Dub 6. Band Talk 7. So Below 8. Jungle Adagio 9. As Above > 10. Wetbones 11. Band Talk 12. Quilty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Grind Central @ Clark University on 2001-11-30 - Club dElf
Salvia->Dreams Met (Yes)->Left Hand of Clyde Pt. 1-3, Mr. Rourke->The Tingler->Big Light In Sky->Softly->Bass Beatbox
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 974 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Jason V's living room on 2000-03-11 - Jason Mraz
1. Intro (Mrazspeak) 2. House on a Hill/Tonight, Not Again 3. Falling All Over the World 4. The Boy is Gone 5. Spinning (You Make Me High) 6. Right Kind Of Phrase 7. Little You and I 8. Hey Love 9. Common Pleasure 10. 0% Interest 11. After An Afternoon 12. Bright Eyes 13. Dead End 14. Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Incident Live at Berkshire Mtn. Music Festival on 2000-08-12 - Keller Williams Incident
Set 1: Thin Mint* > Kiwi and the Apricot* > Bounty Hunter* > Breathe, Rockumal^ > Stupid Questions~, Revelation, Kidney in a Cooler, Franklin's Tower > Best Feeling, Chillin' Like a Villain Encore: Vacate
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,397 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Jason Mraz Live at Schuba's Tavern on 2003-01-15 - Jason Mraz
Disc One: 01. Introduction 02. Zero Percent Interest 03. Common Pleasure 04. I'll Do Anything (One Love) 05. Rocket Man (Elton John Cover) 06. On Love, In Sadness 07. Unfold 08. Stuck on You (Lionel Richie Cover) 09. Dreamlife of Rand McNally 10. 1000 Things 11. Back to the Future Story 12. Future Boy (Turin Brakes Cover) 13. Curbside Prophet 14. You and I Both Disc Two: 01. Introduction 02. Not So Unusual 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree